1. Vorsitzende
Nicole Brobeil
Mühlweg 3
89611 Obermarchtal
Handy: 0174 2429132
e-mail: 1.vorsitzende@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

Schriftführerin

Nathalie Braun

 

 

Handy: 0171 4583427

e-mail: schriftfuehrerin@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

1. Beisitzer

Annkatrin Leichtle

Mühlweg 3

89611 Obermarchtal

Handy: 0172 3708999

e-mail: 1.beisitzerin@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

Jugendleiterin

Jaqueline Lohmann

Harlandstraße 24

89601 Schelklingen

Handy: 0178 4138093

e-mail: jugendleiterin@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

Sirghofamile Gruppenleiterin

Andrea Brobeil

Schulstraße 2

89601 Schelklingen

Handy: 0151 24019187

e-Mail: sirghofamilie@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

Klabusterelfen Gruppenleiterin

Jannik Leicht

Maximilian-Kottmannplatz 11

89601 Schelklingen

Handy: 01575 0143987

e-Mail: klabusterelfen@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender
Dennis Schmuker

Hopfenweg 3

89584 Ehingen

Handy: 0152 29377607
e-mail: 2.vorsitzender@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

Kassiererin

Simone Vöhringer

Am Sonnenrain 9

89601 Schelklingen

Handy: 0151 56142944

e-mail: kassiererin@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

2. Beisitzerin

Daniel Keirat

Steigle 12

72535 Heroldstatt

Handy: 0178 2742036

e-mail: 2.beisitzer@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

Aachtal-Hexen Gruppenleiter

Daniel Baumann

Staudenweg 5/1

89601 Schelklingen

Handy: 0170 4815058

e-Mail: aachtalhexen@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

Schellennarren Gruppenleiter

Stefan Eberhardt

Alemannenstraße 31

89601 Schelklingen

Handy: 0163 4474272

e-Mail: schellennarren@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

harlandweibla@nz-schelklingen.de