1. Vorsitzende
Nicole Brobeil
Mühlweg 3
89611 Obermarchtal
Handy: 0174 2429132
e-mail: 1.vorsitzende@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

Schriftführerin

Madeleine Baumann

Staudenweg 3

89601 Schelklingen

Handy: 0172 9840822

e-mail: schriftfuehrerin@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

1. Beisitzer

Martin Vöhringer

Am Sonnenrain 9

89601 Schelklingen

Handy: 0176 3237398

e-mail: 1.beisitzer@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

Jugendleiterin

Stefanie Schleicher

Wiesentalstraße 19

89601 Schelklingen

Handy: 0172 1322868

e-mail: jugendleiterin@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

Sirghofamile Gruppenleiterin

Andrea Brobeil

Schulstraße 2

89601 Schelklingen

Handy: 0151 24019187

e-Mail: sirghofamilie@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

Klabusterelfen Gruppenleiterin

Christina Braun

Am Sonnenrain 2

89601 Schelklingen

Handy: 0175 5371699

e-Mail: klabusterelfen@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender
Dennis Schmuker

Hopfenweg 3

89584 Ehingen

Handy: 0152 29377607
e-mail: 2.vorsitzender@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

Kassiererin

Simone Vöhringer

Am Sonnenrain 9

89601 Schelklingen

Handy: 0151 56142944

e-mail: kassiererin@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

2. Beisitzerin

Annkatrin Leichtle

Mühlweg 3

89611 Obermarchtal

Handy: 0172 3708999

e-mail: 2.beisitzerin@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

Aachtal-Hexen Gruppenleiter

Daniel Baumann

Staudenweg 5/1

89601 Schelklingen

Handy: 0170 4815058

e-Mail: aachtalhexen@nz-schelklingen.de

 

 

Schellennarren Gruppenleiter

Stefan Eberhardt

Alemannenstraße 31

89601 Schelklingen

Handy: 0163 4474272

e-Mail: schellennarren@nz-schelklingen.de